Address

Mashraba – Dahab – South Sinai – Egypt
Telephone
(+20) 69 364 27 14
Fax
(+20) 69 364 27 15
Mobile
(+20) 109 888 73 21
E-Mails
GM@dahabspecializedhospital.com Emergency@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Chairman@dahabspecializedhospital.com Medical@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Duty.Manager@dahabspecializedhospital.com Insurance@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Medical.Director@dahabspecializedhospital.com Financial.Controller@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Info@dahabspecializedhospital.com Laboratory@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Complain@dahabspecializedhospital.com Radiology@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Accounting@dahabspecializedhospital.com Hyperbarric@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Assistance@dahabspecializedhospital.com HR@dahabspecializedhospital.com
Dental@dahabspecializedhospital.com marketing@dahabspecializedhospital.com
 
  Hospital Departments
Critical Care Dept
Dental Clinic & Sugery Dept
Diagnostic Radiology Dept
Hyperbaric Dept
Inpatient Dept
Laboratory Dept.
Operative
Outpatient Dept
Patient Services & Insurance Dept
Pediatrics Dept.
  About The Region Of Dahab
Air Flights
Diving Centers
Hotels
Map Of Dahab
Sinai Gallery
Windsurf
 
 
© Copyright by Dahab Specialized Hospital
website designed by Lion Heart + 201225393268